Music

Song Of The Day – Idinma by Eben

Thank You Jesus

You’re the Author of knowledge

The beginning and the end

Mighty strong tower

Where the righteous are safe

I cannot be shaken

When I’m under your wings

I can never be tired of proclaiming your name

You’re the author of knowledge

The beginning and the end

The power at work in me…
CHORUS

IDINMA (2x)

Chineke IDINMA…

You’re the author of knowledge

The beginning and the end

Mighty strong tower

Where the righteous are safe

I cannot be shaken

When I’m under your wings

I can never be tired of proclaiming your name

You’re the anchor that holds strong

Through the wind and the rain

The power at work in me…
CHORUS (4x)

You’re good so kind and so true

Faithful God oooh…

There are no words to perfectly describe the faithfulness of God! 
… Because Christ is still in the business of changing lives…

Leave a Reply

