Music

Song Of The Day – Intentional by Travis Greene

All things are working for my good

‘Cause He’s intentional, Never failing

I know that all things are working for my good, He’s intentional, Never failing

All things are working for my good
(‘Cause He’s intentional) He’s intentional

(And He’s never failing) never failing

(All things are working for my good) all things are working for my good

(He’s intentional) He’s intentional

(He’s never failing) never failing

All things are working for my good,
I know that all things are working for my good

All things are working for my good 

I know that all things are working for my good

All things are working for my good 

All things are working for my good

All things are working for my good
All things are working for my good,

I know that all things are working for my good

All things are working for my good 

I know that all things are working for my good

All things are working for my good 

All things are working for my good

All things are working for my good
Alright, hands up

Sing

Oh oh oh

We can smile ’cause we know it’s working

Through the hurt and the pain

I know it’s working for my good

I know it’s working for my good

This what what

I don’t have to worry cos

It’s working for me

It’s working for me

And I believe it’s working for me

I can smile again

I don’t have to worry cos

It’s working for me 

It’s working for me

It’s working for me

Come on sing that I will say that

I don’t have to worry ’cause

(It’s working for me yeah) It’s working for me

(It’s working for me) It’s working for me 

(And I can hold my head up) It’s working for me

Get your confidence back

I don’t have to worry ’cause

(It’s working for me) It’s working for me

(My faith is rising now) It’s working for me

(And although I can’t see how) It’s working for me

He’s intentional

Yes He is

He’s intentional

He’s been doing it for a long time

He’s intentional

He’s been doing it for a long time

He’s intentional

I’ll be giving my trust now

He’s intentional

I’ll be giving my praise now

He’s intentional

He’s intentional

He’s intentional

And He’s never failing

Never failing.

You know how they say that God is the best puppeteer there could ever be? Well this song by Travis Greene reiterates that fact. 

The Bible says in Ephesians that God causes ALL THINGS to work together for the good of them that love Him. 

I want you to be encouraged this morning because our God is not one that brings us halfway only to let us down. Understand that if God brings you to it, He will definitely bring you through it. 

Just because things don’t necessarily look the way we want them to doesn’t mean that things aren’t going according to God’s plans. 

Trust that God’s ways are higher than our ways and His thoughts are higher than our thoughts. But at the end of the day, His plans for us are plans of good and not of evil to give us a hope and a future. 

Enjoy! 
… because Jesus Christ is still in the business of changing lives…

Leave a Reply

