Prayers

Prayers For The Growing Christian – Pt. 2

When I think of the wisdom and scope of God's plan, I fall down on my knees and pray to the Father  I pray that out of His glorious, unlimited resources He will give you the mighty inner strengthening of His Holy Spirit.  And I pray that Christ will be more and more at home… Continue reading Prayers For The Growing Christian – Pt. 2

Music

Song Of The Day – Intentional by Travis Greene

All things are working for my good 'Cause He's intentional, Never failing I know that all things are working for my good, He's intentional, Never failing All things are working for my good ('Cause He's intentional) He's intentional (And He's never failing) never failing (All things are working for my good) all things are working… Continue reading Song Of The Day – Intentional by Travis Greene